First 27 Participants In 2017 50 Man Rumble To Remember Revealed

The annual 50 man Rumble To Remember is one of the biggest events in all of Canadian wrestling and one of the most important events in CWE as the winner of the match goes on to headline the anniversary show in Winnipeg against whoever currently holds the CWE Championships.


The annual fall event is taking place a little later than usual with the busy 2016 CWE schedule backing it up to January 20th in Winnipeg around a time the anniversary show normally takes place. Things are crazy right now and these are the first 27 participants to sign up for the madness and hope to be declared winner!

Jason Kincaid

Jason Kincaid

1. Antonio Scorpio
2. CWE Tag Team Champion “The Rebel” Bobby Collins
3. “Big” Bobby Schink
4. “First All Star” Brian Rich
5. “Super Dad” Bubbles McFly
6. “Crown Jewel” Chase Owens
7. “Hotshot” Danny Duggan
9. “The Crazed Country Rebel” Jacob Creed
10. ROH Star Jason “The Gift” Kincaid
11. “The Mastermind” Kevin Cannon
12. “Fabulous Creebird” Kevy Chevy
13. “Super Dad” Kory Kinkade

Shane Sabre

Shane Sabre

14. “Misfit” Mike Mission

15. Mr. Inkredible
16. “Murder City Saint” Nate Hardy
17. CWE Tag Team “The Rabid Dog” Rob Stardom
18. “Renegade” Robb Mass
19. Scottie Raver
20. Shane Sabre
21. Son Of Satan
22. “Superstar” Tod Bullet
23. TV Champion “Jacked Jesus” Tommy Lee Curtis
24. “Tornado” Tony Kozina
25. “Tasty” Travis Cole
26. “Wrestling’s Strongest Man” Tyler Colton
27. Wildman Firpo


For full event information on the biggest “Rumble” in professional wrestling stay tuned to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *